There is no official English title yet, but the juxtaposition of an ordinary story becoming extraordinary feels so appropriate for the drama. Smoking, drinking and having a perm (抽烟喝酒烫头Chōu yān hē jiǔ tàng tóu) It stands for PKU (Peking/beijing University), the school Detective Sa graduated in and BFSU (Beijing Foreign Studies University) where Detective He used to teach Arabic. "Bai Jingting wants wealth freedom" is currently trending on weibo a... s he answered "wealth freedom" as his biggest 2021 wish in one of his interviews. Hao Shuai. @你吃了吗: It's the first time I work in a bank, and I don't know how to use a photocopier. Bai Jingting/Wei Daxun; 魏大勋/白敬亭; Wei Daxun; Bai Jingting; Summary. The nickname of Detective He. She likes to sing. He was on the December cover for VOGUEme magazine. The show also use the surnames 甄Zhēn (Sounds like real/really) and 贾Jiǎ (Sounds like fake) a lot. When the male colleague saw it, he said to her, "This is not what a girl should do." Priceless Brain (价值连城Nǎo dai jià zhí lián chéng) So characters like Tyran Zhen (A real tyran), Co-pilot Zhen (A real co-pilot), Queen Zhen (A real queen) etc. Some people said: "When I first entered the workplace, I really can feel the feeling of being awkward and redundant when standing anywhere." After China bought the Korean version of the copyright, it changed the title of the play to "Ordinary Glory", retaining the main storyline of "Attack in the Workplace". Before the filming started, the crew conducted an in-depth investigation of the financial investment industry, referred to more than 20 investment cases in the fields of catering, food, high technology, consumption, energy, medicine, logistics, culture and entertainment, and invited multiple investment executives to serve as professional consultants. So names like Proffesor Hao sounds like (A good professor), Ou Hao (So Oh). I was scolded for the first time in my career, and my memory is still fresh. Hone yourself in the test. Applauding fo